1. The Rules of Spacebattles are now in a convenient location. Read them. Do it now.
  2. Welcome Guest to the new SB! Come on in, we're running the newest XF version now on new servers. Talk about it here: http://forums.spacebattles.com/threads/all-in-together.311779/
  3. We are having a contest for a new Spacebattles Logo. Come check out the thread for more info. Prizes may be involved.

Errant Steel (SI)

Discussion in 'Creative Writing' started by Valiant, Nov 1, 2012.

Thread Status:
This thread lies dormant for more than 14 days. Restarting it causes mods to gaze in your direction.
  1. Valiant

Valiant Support Personnel

Evening SBers, I'm taking my own crack of actually posting stuff I write, along with the journal style that's been going around. Well I'll put my own twist to things like I usually do, thoughts and ideas for this particular undertaking have been bouncing around for a while and I do admit it has it's roots along other ideas.

I'm no artist or anything with this but I would appreciate some help getting better, so onward we go.

---
    Index: Don't know why you'd want to, the comments are half the fun, but here you are if you want it.
    Entry 1 (Scroll down you silly person.)
    Entry 2
    Entry 3
    Entry 4
    Entry 5
    Entry 6
    Entry 7
    Entry 8
    Entry 9
    Entry 9B
    Entry 9C
    Entry 10
    Entry 10B
    Entry 10C
    Entry 11
    Entry 12
    Entry 13
    Entry 14
    Entry 14B
    Entry 15
    Entry 16
    Entry 17
    Entry 17B
    Interim
    Interim, Again
    Entry 18
    Entry 19
    Entry 20
    Entry 21
    Entry 22
    Entry 23
    Entry 24
    Entry 25
    Entry 26
    Entry 27
    Entry 28
    Entry 29
    Entry 30
    Entry 30B
    Entry 31
    Entry 32
    Entry 32B
    Entry 33
    Entry 34
    Entry 35
    Entry 36
    Entry 37
    Entry 38
    Entry 39
    Entry 40
    Entry 41
    Entry 42
    Entry 42B
    Entry 43
    Hunter 1
    Hunter 2
    Corrupted Entry 1
    Corrupted Entry 2